If you need assistance, please call 703-867-0939

About

Featured Agents
Autumn Sayre Transparent.png

Autumn Sayre

 540.397.6017
 autumnsayre@kw.com

Cari Headshot Transparent.png
Cari Collins
 703.509.9251
 cari.collins@kw.com
Colin Gunderson Transparent.png
Colin Gunderson
 310.994.1135
 colin.gunderson@kw.com
Teresa Cherry - Haywood Barney Transparent.png

Haywood Barney

 703.864.3609
 haywood@kw.com

Teresa Cherry - Jacqueline Redding Transparent.png

Jacqueline Redding

 703.507.7190
 jacqueline.redding@kw.com

Jamison Hart Transparent Headshot.png

Jamison Hart

 571.970.8979
 jamison.hart@kw.com

JD Transparent Headshot.png

Josh Dukes

 703.867.0939
 joshdukesrealestate@gmail.com



Teresa Cherry - CORRECT RED TRANSPARENT.png
Judy Dukes
 703.655.4639
 judy@waszdukes.com
Katie Egan Transparent.png

Katie Egan

 443.896.4857
 kaitlynegan@kw.com

Katya Transparent.png
Katya Ignatova

 703.901.1937
 homeswithkatya@kw.com



Teresa Cherry - CORRECT RED JPEG.jpg

Kim Koran

 571.276.9406
 kim@waszdukes.com

Mario Rios Transparent.png

Mario Rios

 571.385.5768
 mariojrios@kw.com

Melissa Green Transparent.png

Melissa Green

 717.315.7205
 melissamgreen@kw.com

Mikhael Noufal Transparent.png

Mikhael Noufal

 703.509.4636
 mikhaelnoufal@gmail.com

Noah Fields Transparent.png

Noah Fields

 240.595.3420
 noahfields@kw.com

Sam Day Transparent.png

Sam Day

 571.232.6413
 samanthaday@kw.com

Teresa Cherry Transparent.png

Teresa Cherry

 202.288.2863
 teresacherry@kw.com



Teresa Cherry - CORRECT RED TRANSPARENT.png

Yvonne Murray
yvonne@waszdukes.com

Francis Franqui Transparent.png

Francis Franqui

 407.373.8390
 franqui@kw.com



Teresa Cherry - CORRECT RED TRANSPARENT.png

Bruce Wasz
bruce@wasz.net



Teresa Cherry - CORRECT RED TRANSPARENT.png

Sharon Wasz
sharon@wasz.net

CORRECT RED JPEG.jpg

Paul Asuncion

 571.425.2043
 paul.asuncion@kw.com

CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from northernvahomeguide.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.
The Wasz Dukes Team | KW Metro Center
1701 Duke Street Suite 100
Alexandria, VA 22314
703-867-0939

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website appears in part through the BRIGHT Internet Data Exchange program, a voluntary cooperative exchange of property listing data between licensed real estate brokerage firms in which The Wasz Dukes Team | KW Metro Center participates, and is provided by BRIGHT through a licensing agreement. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may no longer be available because they are under contract, have Closed or are no longer being offered for sale. © 2023 BRIGHT, All Rights Reserved Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. Data last updated: February 1, 2023 12 AM.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com